After my Second One on One EQ-ing Class

I’m starting to feel more comfortable EQ-ing after taking my second one on one music course. It feels pretty awesome to absorb new information. But there’s so much more I need to learn. As I dive deeper into music, I realize how much I don’t know. I guess that rings the same for taking on any new skill, really. But one thing that keeps me going is the fact that though the technology behind music is in a constant stage of evolution, the theories behind creating great music will always be the same.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

